Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3
4

4th of July Ho...

4th of July Holiday

  • Date: Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: The Parish Office will be closed in observance of the 4th of July Holiday.
5

Office Closed

Office Closed

  • Date: Friday, July 5, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: The Parish Office will be closed.
6
7
8
9
10
11

Thursday Praye...

Thursday Prayer Evening

  • Date: Thursday, July 11, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
12
13
14
15
16
17
18

Thursday Praye...

Thursday Prayer Evening

  • Date: Thursday, July 18, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
19
20
21
22
23
24
25

Parish Rummage...

Parish Rummage Sale

  • Date: Thursday, July 25, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Special Sneak Preview with $5 entrance fee

Thursday Praye...

Thursday Prayer Evening

  • Date: Thursday, July 25, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
26

Parish Rummage...

Parish Rummage Sale

  • Date: Friday, July 26, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
27

Parish Rummage...

Parish Rummage Sale

  • Date: Saturday, July 27, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
28

Parish Rummage...

Parish Rummage Sale

  • Date: Sunday, July 28, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Special $5 bag sale and half price sale
29
30
31
   

Thursday Jul 4, 2019

  • 4th of July Holiday

    Thursday Jul 4, 2019 All day

    The Parish Office will be closed in observance of the 4th of July Holiday.

Friday Jul 5, 2019

  • Office Closed

    Friday Jul 5, 2019 All day

    The Parish Office will be closed.

Thursday Jul 11, 2019

  • Thursday Prayer Evening

    Thursday Jul 11, 2019 5:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jul 18, 2019

  • Thursday Prayer Evening

    Thursday Jul 18, 2019 5:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jul 25, 2019

  • Parish Rummage Sale

    Thursday Jul 25, 2019 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Special Sneak Preview with $5 entrance fee

  • Thursday Prayer Evening

    Thursday Jul 25, 2019 5:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jul 26, 2019

  • Parish Rummage Sale

    Friday Jul 26, 2019 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Jul 27, 2019

  • Parish Rummage Sale

    Saturday Jul 27, 2019 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 28, 2019

  • Parish Rummage Sale

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Special $5 bag sale and half price sale