Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Thursday Praye...

Thursday Prayer Evening

  • Date: Thursday, August 1, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
2
3
4
5

Human Concerns...

Human Concerns Meeting

  • Date: Monday, August 5, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Meet at the Douglas Diner at 9 am.
6
7
8

Thursday Praye...

Thursday Prayer Evening

  • Date: Thursday, August 8, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Pastoral Counc...

Pastoral Council Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, August 8, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
9
10
11
12
13
14
15

Liturgy for th...

Liturgy for the Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary

  • Date: Thursday, August 15, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
16
17
18
19
20

Parish Office...

Parish Office Closed

  • Date: Tuesday, August 20, 2019
  • All day event

Food Pantry Ou...

Food Pantry Outreach

  • Date: Tuesday, August 20, 2019
  • Time: 1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
21
22

Thursday Praye...

Thursday Prayer Evening

  • Date: Thursday, August 22, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
23
24
25
26
27

Chew & Cha...

Chew & Chat

  • Date: Tuesday, August 27, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: Chuck Miles from the Caledonia Historical Society will be the featured speaker. Soups will include: Cream of Potato and French Onion with croutons and cheese

Liturgical Min...

Liturgical Ministers Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, August 27, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
28
29

Thursday Praye...

Thursday Prayer Evening

  • Date: Thursday, August 29, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
30
31

Thursday Aug 1, 2019

  • Thursday Prayer Evening

    Thursday Aug 1, 2019 5:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Aug 5, 2019

  • Human Concerns Meeting

    Monday Aug 5, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Meet at the Douglas Diner at 9 am.

Thursday Aug 8, 2019

  • Thursday Prayer Evening

    Thursday Aug 8, 2019 5:30 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Pastoral Council Meeting

    Thursday Aug 8, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Aug 15, 2019

  • Liturgy for the Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary

    Thursday Aug 15, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 20, 2019

  • Parish Office Closed

    Tuesday Aug 20, 2019 All day

  • Food Pantry Outreach

    Tuesday Aug 20, 2019 1:45 PM to 4:00 PM

Thursday Aug 22, 2019

  • Thursday Prayer Evening

    Thursday Aug 22, 2019 5:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 27, 2019

  • Chew & Chat

    Tuesday Aug 27, 2019 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    Chuck Miles from the Caledonia Historical Society will be the featured speaker. Soups will include: Cream of Potato and French Onion with croutons and cheese

  • Liturgical Ministers Meeting

    Tuesday Aug 27, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Aug 29, 2019

  • Thursday Prayer Evening

    Thursday Aug 29, 2019 5:30 PM to 8:00 PM