Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Thursday Praye...

Thursday Prayer Evening

  • Date: Thursday, August 1, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

Thursday Praye...

Thursday Prayer Evening

  • Date: Thursday, August 8, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
9
10
11
12
13
14
15

Thursday Praye...

Thursday Prayer Evening

  • Date: Thursday, August 15, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
16
17
18
19
20
21
22

Thursday Praye...

Thursday Prayer Evening

  • Date: Thursday, August 22, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
23
24
25
26
27
28
29

Thursday Praye...

Thursday Prayer Evening

  • Date: Thursday, August 29, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
30
31

Thursday Aug 1, 2019

  • Thursday Prayer Evening

    Thursday Aug 1, 2019 5:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Aug 8, 2019

  • Thursday Prayer Evening

    Thursday Aug 8, 2019 5:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Aug 15, 2019

  • Thursday Prayer Evening

    Thursday Aug 15, 2019 5:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Aug 22, 2019

  • Thursday Prayer Evening

    Thursday Aug 22, 2019 5:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Aug 29, 2019

  • Thursday Prayer Evening

    Thursday Aug 29, 2019 5:30 PM to 8:00 PM