Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2

Labor Day

Labor Day

  • Date: Monday, September 2, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: The Parish Office will be closed.
3
4

Funeral Planni...

Funeral Planning

  • Date: Wednesday, September 4, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Funeral Planni...

Funeral Planning

  • Date: Wednesday, September 4, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
5

Thursday Praye...

Thursday Prayer Evening

  • Date: Thursday, September 5, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
6
7
8

Annual Parish...

Annual Parish Picnic

  • Date: Sunday, September 8, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
9
10
11
12

Thursday Praye...

Thursday Prayer Evening

  • Date: Thursday, September 12, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Stewardship an...

Stewardship and Evangelization Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, September 12, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Pastoral Counc...

Pastoral Council Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, September 12, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
13
14
15

Bingo at St. M...

Bingo at St. Monica's Senior Citizen home

  • Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
16
17

Food Pantry Ou...

Food Pantry Outreach

  • Date: Tuesday, September 17, 2019
  • Time: 1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
18
19

Thursday Praye...

Thursday Prayer Evening

  • Date: Thursday, September 19, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Vibrant Parish

Vibrant Parish

  • Date: Thursday, September 19, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
20
21
22
23
24

Chew & Cha...

Chew & Chat

  • Date: Tuesday, September 24, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: Featured lunch will be Sloppy Joe Sandwiches and salad. Activities include: service project, book club and games.
25

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Opening Liturgy

  • Date: Wednesday, September 25, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
26

Thursday Praye...

Thursday Prayer Evening

  • Date: Thursday, September 26, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
27
28

Confirmation R...

Confirmation Rehearsal

  • Date: Saturday, September 28, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Confirmation Rehearsal will take place at St. Matthew Parish, Oak Creek
29

Confirmation

Confirmation

  • Date: Sunday, September 29, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Confirmation will take place at St. Matthew Parish
30
     

Monday Sep 2, 2019

  • Labor Day

    Monday Sep 2, 2019 All day

    The Parish Office will be closed.

Wednesday Sep 4, 2019

  • Funeral Planning

    Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Funeral Planning

    Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Sep 5, 2019

  • Thursday Prayer Evening

    Thursday Sep 5, 2019 5:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Sep 8, 2019

  • Annual Parish Picnic

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 11:30 AM to 3:00 PM

Thursday Sep 12, 2019

  • Thursday Prayer Evening

    Thursday Sep 12, 2019 5:30 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Stewardship and Evangelization Meeting

    Thursday Sep 12, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Pastoral Council Meeting

    Thursday Sep 12, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Sep 15, 2019

  • Bingo at St. Monica's Senior Citizen home

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Tuesday Sep 17, 2019

  • Food Pantry Outreach

    Tuesday Sep 17, 2019 1:45 PM to 4:00 PM

Thursday Sep 19, 2019

  • Thursday Prayer Evening

    Thursday Sep 19, 2019 5:30 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Vibrant Parish

    Thursday Sep 19, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Sep 24, 2019

  • Chew & Chat

    Tuesday Sep 24, 2019 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    Featured lunch will be Sloppy Joe Sandwiches and salad. Activities include: service project, book club and games.

Wednesday Sep 25, 2019

  • Religious Education Opening Liturgy

    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Sep 26, 2019

  • Thursday Prayer Evening

    Thursday Sep 26, 2019 5:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Sep 28, 2019

  • Confirmation Rehearsal

    Saturday Sep 28, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Confirmation Rehearsal will take place at St. Matthew Parish, Oak Creek

Sunday Sep 29, 2019

  • Confirmation

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Confirmation will take place at St. Matthew Parish