Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Meet Your Neig...

Meet Your Neighbor

  • Date: Saturday, February 1, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Stop by for some good conversation along with ham, rolls and soup after mass.
2

Meet Your Neig...

Meet Your Neighbor

  • Date: Sunday, February 2, 2020
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Stop by for some good conversation along with ham, rolls and soup after Mass.
3
4
5

K5-6th Grade F...

K5-6th Grade Faith Formation

  • Date: Wednesday, February 5, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
  • Description: Elementary Religious Education for St. Mary by the Lake Parish is designed for all children attending a public school in grades K5 – 5. Classes are held in the Education Center and taught by volunteer catechists who receive training to enable them to share our Catholic faith in an effective way.
    http://www.stmarybythelake.org/elementary-grades-k5-6
6

Thursday Praye...

Thursday Prayer Evening

  • Date: Thursday, February 6, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
7
8
9

Middle School...

Middle School - High School Faith Formation

Confirmation C...

Confirmation Class

  • Date: Sunday, February 9, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
10
11
12

Jesus Bible St...

Jesus Bible Study Afternoon Session

Jesus Bible St...

Jesus Bible Study Evening Session

K5-6th Grade F...

K5-6th Grade Faith Formation

  • Date: Wednesday, February 12, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
  • Description: Elementary Religious Education for St. Mary by the Lake Parish is designed for all children attending a public school in grades K5 – 5. Classes are held in the Education Center and taught by volunteer catechists who receive training to enable them to share our Catholic faith in an effective way.
    http://www.stmarybythelake.org/elementary-grades-k5-6
13

Thursday Praye...

Thursday Prayer Evening

  • Date: Thursday, February 13, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Pastoral Counc...

Pastoral Council Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, February 13, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
14
15

Middle School...

Middle School Retreat

  • Date: Saturday, February 15, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Retreat to be held at St. Mary by the Lake.
16
17
18

Food Pantry Ou...

Food Pantry Outreach

  • Date: Tuesday, February 18, 2020
  • Time: 1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
19

Jesus Bible St...

Jesus Bible Study Afternoon Session

Jesus Bible St...

Jesus Bible Study Evening Session

K5-6th Grade F...

K5-6th Grade Faith Formation

  • Date: Wednesday, February 19, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
  • Description: Elementary Religious Education for St. Mary by the Lake Parish is designed for all children attending a public school in grades K5 – 5. Classes are held in the Education Center and taught by volunteer catechists who receive training to enable them to share our Catholic faith in an effective way.
    http://www.stmarybythelake.org/elementary-grades-k5-6
20

Thursday Praye...

Thursday Prayer Evening

  • Date: Thursday, February 20, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
21
22
23

Middle School...

Middle School - High School Faith Formation

24
25

Chew & Cha...

Chew & Chat Book Club

  • Date: Tuesday, February 25, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Chew & Cha...

Chew & Chat

  • Date: Tuesday, February 25, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: A representative from the Aging & Disability Resource Center will give a presentation.
26

Jesus Bible St...

Jesus Bible Study Afternoon Session

Ash Wednesday...

Ash Wednesday Liturgy

  • Date: Wednesday, February 26, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
27

Thursday Praye...

Thursday Prayer Evening

  • Date: Thursday, February 27, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
28
29

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Saturday, February 29, 2020
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Saturday Feb 1, 2020

  • Meet Your Neighbor

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Stop by for some good conversation along with ham, rolls and soup after mass.

Sunday Feb 2, 2020

  • Meet Your Neighbor

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Stop by for some good conversation along with ham, rolls and soup after Mass.

Wednesday Feb 5, 2020

  • K5-6th Grade Faith Formation

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM

    Elementary Religious Education for St. Mary by the Lake Parish is designed for all children attending a public school in grades K5 – 5. Classes are held in the Education Center and taught by volunteer catechists who receive training to enable them to share our Catholic faith in an effective way.
    http://www.stmarybythelake.org/elementary-grades-k5-6

Thursday Feb 6, 2020

  • Thursday Prayer Evening

    Thursday Feb 6, 2020 5:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Feb 9, 2020

Wednesday Feb 12, 2020

Thursday Feb 13, 2020

  • Thursday Prayer Evening

    Thursday Feb 13, 2020 5:30 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Pastoral Council Meeting

    Thursday Feb 13, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Feb 15, 2020

  • Middle School Retreat

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 10:00 AM to 6:30 PM

    Retreat to be held at St. Mary by the Lake.

Tuesday Feb 18, 2020

  • Food Pantry Outreach

    Tuesday Feb 18, 2020 1:45 PM to 4:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 19, 2020

Thursday Feb 20, 2020

  • Thursday Prayer Evening

    Thursday Feb 20, 2020 5:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Feb 23, 2020

Tuesday Feb 25, 2020

  • Chew & Chat Book Club

    Tuesday Feb 25, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Chew & Chat

    Tuesday Feb 25, 2020 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    A representative from the Aging & Disability Resource Center will give a presentation.

Wednesday Feb 26, 2020

Thursday Feb 27, 2020

  • Thursday Prayer Evening

    Thursday Feb 27, 2020 5:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Feb 29, 2020

  • Stations of the Cross

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM